Organization Staff Directory

Below is a directory of all employees within our organization.

Clara Anderson Classroom Behavior Therapist
Allison Barosko Project Manager
Ashlee Bednar Teacher
Georgette Benton Facilities and Technology Manager
Sam Bergum Registered Behavior Therapist
Jackson Berra Registered Behavior Therapist
Courtney Berthiaume Teacher
Michaela Bohmert Senior Registered Behavior Therapist
Davey Burns Behavior Therapist
Drew Coursin Development Director
Kelly Crampton Teacher
Austin Croteau Physical Education and Health Teacher
Joseph DeMarsh Janitor
Michayla DeSoto Treatment Lead
Kade Drechsler Manager of Curriculum and Instruction
Andy Dreher Teacher
Melissa Eickhoff Mental Health Intern
Amy Epperson Vocational Services Coordinator
Kaari Erickson Teacher
Michael Faeth Capstone Director
Grace Fitch Academy Behavior Team Lead
Lizzy Freese IBI Program Manager
Wyatt Freie Registered Behavior Therapist
Sarah Frisk Associate Behavior Therapist
Beth Fristrom Compliance and Benefits Manager
Juliana Fuller Registered Behavior Therapist
John Gabriel Teacher
Ruth Gaie Registered Behavior Therapist
Paul Gloudemans Admissions
Kelsey Goth Associate Advancement Manager
Colin Gran Senior Classroom Behavior Therapist
Tobias Griffin Behavior Therapist
Austin Gumbiner Senior Classroom Behavior Therapist
Danny Guy Behavior Therapist
Anita Haas Teacher
Abby Hallstrom Executive Assistant to the Executive Director and Board of Trustees
Emily Hass Clinical Trainer
Chloe Herzog Enrichment Program Manager
Kristin Hinke Family Consultation Therapist
Kelsey Holman Behavior Therapist
Hailey Hoskins Behavior Therapist
Lea Ichimura Treatment Lead
Hannah Jacobson Teacher
Ashlea Jenkins Behavior Therapist
Maggie Jensen Teacher
Alyssa Kohorst Behavior Therapist
Amy Lincoln Training Manager
Scott Linner Teacher
Mikayla Lucci Teacher
Maureen Maher Donor and Community Relations Manager
Haydiya Martin Behavior Therapist
Dylan Mazza Adult Education Instructor
Kristen McLean Adult Education Instructor
Jordan Morrison Employment Support Specialist
Ayan Mursal Senior Registered Behavior Therapist
Sunni Myers Mental Health Therapist
Veda Nadem Bookkeeper
Grace Olson Registered Behavior Therapist
Heather Parsons Scott Registered Behavior Therapist
Louie Peralta Registered Behavior Therapist/
Mental Health Intern
Brooke Picray Registered Behavior Therapist
Nick Plimpton Community Engagement Coach
Karla Przybylski Human Resources Manager
Kim Raes Billing Specialist
Luella Ramberg Intake and Operations Coordinator
Allie Reid Mental Health Professional
Isaiah Reisd Behavior Therapist
Holly Riley Behavior Therapist
Claire Roberts Senior Registered Behavior Therapist
Mabél Sanchez Registered Behavior Therapist
Tina San Miguel Teacher
Nancy Shelledy Teacher
Melanie Shibley Teacher
Keiora Smith Senior Registered Behavior Therapist
Kim Snow Executive Director
Kim Strandemo Principal
Molly Tellijohn Finance and Operations VP
Katie Thormodsgaard Clinical Services Director
Kelsey Toetschinger Capstone Teacher
Richard Ullman Custodian
Grace Yemma-Tschumper Office Coordinator

Please visit the following pages for staff bios for our various programs:

Franklin Center Staff
Academy Staff
Therapy Staff
Capstone Staff