Organization Staff Directory

Below is a directory of all employees within our organization:

 

 

 

Georgette Benton georgette.benton@franklinmn.org Director of Infrastructure
Allison Barosko allison.barosko@franklinmn.org COVID Coordinator
Jackson Berra jackson.berra@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Courtney Berthiaume courtney.glazier@franklinmn.org Teacher
Kelly Crampton kelly.crampton@franklinmn.org Behavior Therapist
Austin Croteau austin.croteau@franklinmn.org Teacher
Suad De Leeuw suad.deleeuw@franklinmn.org Registered Behavioral Therapist
Joseph DeMarsh joe.demarsh@franklinmn.org Janitor
Kade Drechsler kade.drechsler@franklinmn.org Teacher
Andy Dreher andy.dreher@franklinmn.org Building Substitute/EPM Assistant
Melissa Eickhoff melissa.eickhoff@franklinmn.org Mental Health Intern
Amy Epperson amy.epperson@franklinmn.org Vocational Services Coordinator
Michael Faeth mike.faeth@franklinmn.org Adult Education Manager
Colleen Farley colleen.farley@franklinmn.org Teacher
Grace Fitch grace.fitch@franklinmn.org Intervention Specialist
Elizabeth (Lizzy) Freese lizzy.freese@franklinmn.org Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Wyatt Freie wyatt.freie@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Juliana Fuller juliana.fuller@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
John Gabriel john.gabriel@franklinmn.org Teacher
Paul Gloudemans paul.gloudemans@franklinmn.org Admissions
Kelsey Goth kelsey.goth@franklinmn.org Advancement Coordinator
Anita Haas anita.haas@franklinmn.org Teacher
Colin Gran colin.gran@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Elizabeth (Liz) Hall liz.hall@franklinmn.org Teacher
Emily Hass emily.hass@franklinmn.org Senior Registered Behavior Therapist
Chloe Herzog chloe.herzog@franklinmn.org/a> Administrative Assistant – Organizational
Lea Ichimura lea.ichimura@franklinmn.org Senior Clinical Behavior Therapist
Hannah Jacobson hannah.jacobson@franklinmn.org Teacher
Lisa Janisch lisa.janisch@franklinmn.org Director of Behavior Education
Margaret (Maggie) Jensen maggie.jensen@franklinmn.org Teacher
Chris Keller chris.keller@franklinmn.org Teacher
Alyssa Kohorst alyssa.kohorst@franklinmn.org Behavior Therapist
Carly Kortuem carly.kortuem@franklinmn.org Director of Strategic Advancement
Amy Lincoln amy.lincoln@franklinmn.org Clinical and Safety Trainer
Mikayla Lucci mikayla.lucci@franklinmn.org Teacher
Maureen Maher maureen.maher@franklinmn.org Donor Relations Officer
Jacqui Miller jacqui.miller@franklinmn.org Clinic Manager
Liz Mills liz.mills@franklinmn.org Clinic Manager
Ayan Mursal ayan.mursal@franklinmn.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Sunni Myers sunni.myers@franklinmn.org Mental Health Therapist
Veda Nadem veda.nadem@franklinmn.org Bookkeeper
Grace Olson grace.olson@franklinmn.org Behavior Therapist
Michaela Parnell michaela.parnell@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Louie Peralta louie.peralta@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Karla Przybylski karla.przybylski@franklinmn.org Human Resources Manager
Kim Raes kim.raes@franklinmn.org Billing Specialist
Luella Ramberg luella.ramberg@franklinmn.org Executive Assistant
Claire Roberts claire.roberts@franklinmn.org Registered Behavior Therapist
Tina San Miguel tina.sanmiguel@franklinmn.org Teacher
Kate Sands kate.sands@franklinmn.org Administrative Assistant – Academy
Nancy Shelledy nancy.shelledy@franklinmn.org Teacher
Keiora Smith keiora.smith@franklinmn.org Clinical Behavior Therapist
Michael (Mike) Smith michael.smith@franklinmn.org Teacher
Kim Snow kim.snow@franklinmn.org Interim Executive Director
Kim Strandemo kim.strandemo@franklinmn.org Principal
Katie Thormodsgaard katie.thormodsgaard@franklinmn.org Director of Clinical Services
Kelsey Toetschinger kelsey.toetschinger@franklinmn.org Adult Ed. Teacher
Abigail (Abby) Tollas abby.tollas@franklinmn.org Teacher
Amber Trapp amber.trapp@franklinmn.org Enrichment Programming Manager
Richard Ullman richard.ullman@franklinmn.org Custodian